Expert Introduction

The "Center" brings together a number of domestic and foreign experts in the forging area and forms an international management team. Advanced production and management philosophy has made a tremendous contribution to company’s expansion of domestic and foreign markets and mastering the industry-leading technologies.

  • Director of the Centre

    Zhuang Xiaowei, who was born in December 1975, undergraduate diploma, graduated from Changzhou Polytechnic College, majored in Machinery Manufacturing, senior engineer. In 1999, he entered Wujin Longcheng Precision Forging Co., Ltd. as a technician; in 2003, he served as manager of technology department in Changzhou Longcheng Precision Forging Co., Ltd.; in May 2008, he became the chief engineer and technical director of Jiangsu Longcheng Precision Forging Co., Ltd.. He knows well of automobile generator production process, the technology influence of claw pole to the quality of automobile generator and technology control points during production of claw pole. He has extensive experience in project management, quality management and production management. Director of the Jiangsu Province Auto Parts Precision Forging Engineering and Technology Center also undertook the Jiangsu Province Science and Technology Achievements Transformation Project, the State Torch Program, SME Innovation Fund, the international science and technology cooperation programs and other projects.
    He has successfully developed a total of 20 kinds of generator forged claw poles like SG12, SG15, SG9, TG11, TG15, TG17, FG18, FG23, STARS. Among which SG12 and SG15 generator forged claw poles have won the national key new products. There are three invention patents and two utility and new model patents owning the national authorization.

  • Deputy director of the center

    Wang Leigang,who was born in September 1963, Ph.D., Professor, Doctoral Supervisor, Director of Materials Forming and Control Engineering Department. Director of China Plastic Engineering Society, Secretary-General of Jiangsu Province Forging Association, Executive Director of Mold Design Committee branch of Mechanical Design, Senior Member of the Chinese Society of Mechanical Engineering, Member of Materials Forming and Control Discipline Education Committee of China Education Association of Machinery Industry. The main research directions: Precision Plastic Forming, tooling CAD / CAE / CAM, Plastic Processing Tribology.
    The main research results: he successively hosted and carried out more than ten national and provincial projects, including six National Natural Science Funds: (1) Design Theory and Method Research of Ceramic Extrusion Die; (2) Microscopic Tribological Properties Research of Metal Extrusion Process; (3) Design Theory and Method Research of the Whole Wallboard Extrusion Mold; (4) Precision Forming Mold Elastic - Plastic Contact Friction and Wear Microscopic Mechanism and Wear Control; (5) Mechanism and Methods Study of Microdevices of Warm Extrusion Forming Based on Laser Heating; (6)Basic Theoretical Study of Precision Micro-Volume Forming under Ultra-high Stress-strain Ratio. He published more than 100 papers, applied for 6 invention patents and earned 4 items of Provincial Scientific and Technological Progress Prize.

  • Overseas experts

    Mr. Nicolas, Executive Deputy General Manager, Director of Technology and Business, Master Degree. He graduated from the University of Australia and has rich experience of international projects, international marketing management, quality management and production management. He has brought in advanced project management methods, phased project management procedures and project risk and effect evaluation program such as QAPP, PPAP, FMEA, CONTROL PLAN and numerous quality management philosophy and quality tools such as SPC, 5W2H, PDCA and so on. He helped to enhance Longcheng’s management level as to match with multinational enterprises and made Longcheng’s overseas markets expand from 2% to 20%. Automobile generator claw pole projects under his research were honored as "Changzhou Science and Technology Progress Award Second Prize", "Wujin District Science and Technology Progress Award First Prize", "Changzhou Science and Technology Cooperation Award", himself was awarded as "Changzhou Honorary Citizen "," Wujin District Honorary Citizen".

  • Overseas Technical Advisor

    Mr.Francis, Frenchman, was born in 1952. He has been in charge of technology and quality management in France Ateliers Thome-Genot for many years. In 2007, he was employed by our company to be responsible for increasing the technology of precision forging die. Since Francis came to our company, the following issues have been solved.
    1. Shift production has been increased from 2200 to 3000, with a 36 percent increase over the past.
    2. The assembly method of mold loop and mold core is thermal loop press-fit with the amount of interference 0.25 ~ 0.3mm. Under the natural condition, the mold loop will have a dimensional shrinkage resulting in compressive stress.

专家介绍

“中心”汇集国内外多位锻造领域的专家,形成了一支国际化的管理团队,先进的生产、管理理念,为企业的国内外市场拓展和行业内领先技术的掌握做出了巨大的贡献。

111111111111.jpg

  • 中心主任

    庄晓伟,1975年12月出生,本科文化,毕业于常州工业学院机械制造专业,高级工程师。1999年进入武进龙城精锻有限公司任技术员,2003年,任常州龙城精锻有限公司技术经理,2008年5月任江苏龙城精锻有限公司总工程师、技术总监。熟知汽车发电机的生产工艺、爪极对汽车发电机质量的技术影响,爪极生产中的技术控制要点,具有丰富的项目管理经验,质量管理和生产管理经验。江苏省汽车零部件精密锻造工程技术中心项目负责人,还承担了江苏省科技成果转化项目,国家火炬计划、科技型中小企业创新基金、国际科技合作计划等项目。
    先后成功开发了SG12、SG15、SG9、TG11、TG15、TG17、FG18、FG23、STARS等,共计20多种发电机精锻爪极。其中SG12和SG15汽车发电机精锻爪极获得了国家重点新产品。先后有3项发明专利与2项实用新型专利获得国家授权。

  • 中心副主任

    王雷刚,1963年9月出生,博士,教授,博士生导师,材料成型与控制工程系主任。中国塑性工程学会理事,江苏省锻压协会秘书长,机械设计分会模具设计专业委员会常务理事,中国机械工程学会高级会员,中国机械工业教育协会材料成型及 控制学科教学委员会委员。主要研究方向:精密塑性成形、模具CAD/CAE/CAM、塑性加工摩擦学。
    主要科研成绩:先后主持和承担国家和省部级科研项目10余项,其中国家自然科学基金6项:(1).陶瓷型挤压模具的设计理论与方法研究;(2).金属挤压成形过程微观摩擦学性能研究;(3).大型整体壁板挤压模具设计理论与方法研究。(4).精密成形模具弹-塑性接触摩擦磨损微观机理与磨损控制;(5).基于激光加热的微器件温挤压成形机理和方法研究;(6).超高应比率下的精密微体积成形相关基础理论研究。发表论文100余篇,申请发明专利6件,获省部级科技进步三等奖4项。

  • 海外专家

    倪可拉先生,常务副总,主管技术和商务,硕士。毕业于澳大利亚大学,具有丰富的国际项目、国际营销管理、质量管理和生产管理经验。给龙城精锻引进了先进的项目管理方法。阶段性的项目管理步骤和项目风险及效果评价方案如:QAPP、PPAP、FMEA、CONTROL PLAN;以及众多的质量管理理念及质量工具如:SPC、5W2H,PDCA 等。将龙城的管理水平提升至与国际跨国公司配套的水平,并将龙城的海外市场从2%拓展至20%。汽车发电机爪极项目在他的研发下,获得了“常州市科技进步奖二等奖”、“武进区科技进步一等奖”、“常州市科技合作奖”,他个人也被评为“常州市荣誉市民”、“武进区荣誉市民”。



    林博先生,精益管理部经理,法国人。曾长期于法雷奥负责供应商质量。2012年受聘于我公司,结合国外的精益理念,积极调整部门结构,确立部门职责,规划部门工作方向。精益管理部在他的领导下,部门目标明确,团结奋进,各类改善项目有条不紊的开展,取得了可喜的成绩。截至到现在,在他的指导下:生产线得到了的优化改善,部分产品设计的优化,机加工物流模式的改善,部分产品质量的改善,产品包装的改善,安全生产方面的改善,以及现场5S的改善,这些改善降低了公司生产成本,改善了生产环境,加快了生产节奏,经初步计算,这些改善每年可为龙城节省百余万的生产成本。


  • 海外
    技术顾问

    方西斯先生,法国人,1952年生。长年在法国的Ateliers Thome-Genot 公司担任技术与质量管理,2007年受聘于我公司,负责精锻模具技术的提高,自从方西斯到我公司后,已经解决了以下问题。
    1、班产量由原来的2200件提高到了3000件,比原来提高了36%。
    2、外套与模芯的装配方式采用热套压装,过盈量要达到0.25 ~ 0.3mm,模具在自然状态下,外套尺寸收缩从而产生对模芯的压应力。